30 days to a better man… Day 2

Day 2 has me shining my shoes….

I found a website/challenge that I want to endeavor and blog as much as I can about. Its called “30 days to a better man” from the website “The Art of Manliness”. Click here to check it out.

I don’t own a ton of shoes that need to be shined but I do own a lot of shoes that could be cleaned up. So I’ll first do as instructed and polish up my dress shoes and move on to the everyday’ers.

Apparently ladies gauge a man by their shoes… Which means I’m in trouble. I may need to get out and buy some nicer looking loafers.

M

Leave a Reply

