30 days – Day 13 Declutter.

 

I found a website/challenge that I want to endeavor and blog as much as I can about. Its called “30 days to a better man” from the website “The Art of Manliness”. Click here to check it out.

This one is likely going to take me a few days. Not because I have a massive amount of stuff lying around, but mainly because I don’t like throwing stuff away. I guess I inherited that from my dad.

Luckily the next 2 days are fairly low impact so I can spend some time doing this.

My main focus is my closet where I can likely get rid of a garbage bags amount of clothing and my office/man cave where I have to simply organize which will help me for getting papers ready for doing my taxes here.

Anyways, Challenge Accepted.

Mersh

Leave a Reply

