Our New Normal.

I refuse to allow the thought that as a believer I am a sinner. Although I live in the reality that sin is only an option in my life, it is no longer my identity, I am not bound to it. The paradox that knowing that sin is a reality of this world, but pursue the command of a lifestyle of holiness. I must live within the realm of overwhelming love and grace that not only floods over me, but pours out from me and reaches out to cover others. This is our new normal. This is our new identity. This is what makes the Gospel purposeful. This is what changes the world.

Leave a Reply

